Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Kashmir Day
Friday, February 05
pk Flag
Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Pakistan Day
Tuesday, March 23
pk Flag

May

Labor Day
Saturday, May 01
pk Flag
Eid al Fitr
Thursday, May 13
pk Flag
Eid al Fitr *
Friday, May 14
pk Flag
Eid al Fitr *
Saturday, May 15
pk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (Observed) **
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Eid al Adha *
Tuesday, July 20
pk Flag
Eid al Adha *
Wednesday, July 21
pk Flag

August

Pakistan Independence Day
Saturday, August 14
pk Flag
9th and 10th Muharram *
Wednesday, August 18
pk Flag
9th and 10th Muharram *
Thursday, August 19
pk Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Eid Milad un Nabi *
Tuesday, October 19
pk Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observed) ***
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag