Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 02
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February

Kashmir Day
Sunday, February 05
pk Flag
Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 20
United States of America Flag

March

Pakistan Day
Thursday, March 23
pk Flag

April

Eid al Fitr*
Saturday, April 22

May

Labor Day
Monday, May 01
pk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth Day
Monday, June 19
United States of America Flag
Eid al Adha*
Thursday, June 29
pk Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Muharram*
Friday, July 28
pk Flag

August

Pakistan Independence Day
Monday, August 14
pk Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Milad un Nabi*
Thursday, September 28
pk Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag