Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Kashmir Day**
Wednesday, February 05
pk Flag
Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Pakistan Day
Monday, March 23
pk Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
pk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Monday, May 25
pk Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Tuesday, May 26
pk Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Wednesday, May 27
pk Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Eid Ul Azha*
Friday, July 31
pk Flag

August

Eid Ul Azha*
Saturday, August 01
pk Flag
Eid Ul Azha*
Sunday, August 02
pk Flag
Pakistan Independence Day
Friday, August 14
pk Flag
9th and 10th Muharram*
Friday, August 28
pk Flag
9th and 10th Muharram*
Saturday, August 29
pk Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag